* isExistingVariable plugged 12/1912/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:33:20 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 06:56:07 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit557c4af9ace7a0e0065b26810d44a4484edde7c6
treef0e873ca5cd4045cf8e999f40df65301e3bd0669
parent86c529c121cd2c6cb6d87bdedbf5c2daf35eec61
* isExistingVariable plugged
* test on isExistingVariable added
* isGraphicOpened plugged
* test on isGraphicOpened added
* Call to SetFromJavaToON on Scilab startup

Change-Id: I902c5eaf828cf9fb3a381741a22f834cc65ecbb4
scilab/modules/javasci/src/c/javasci2_helper.c
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/org/scilab/modules/javasci/Call_Scilab.java
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/org/scilab/modules/javasci/Call_ScilabJNI.java
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/org/scilab/modules/javasci/Scilab.java
scilab/modules/javasci/src/jni/call_scilab.i
scilab/modules/javasci/src/jni/call_scilab_wrap.c