macro print fixed. 49/15649/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit558390a4b2cf98dea218adfbe047779f0825bd67
treea6e756bce2b1940247d717d27310b58887984ed4
parent6bb253f5fe33a1a52566cbabc19904f0c4f08aca
macro print fixed.

function test()
end

myfunc = test

test_run("core","bug_10677",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: Ie71b6eb8aee828710dd234f9a538061c4a0e5577
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/list.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp