Revision of help page for getd function 93/13293/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 03:53:01 +0000 (09:53 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 08:18:06 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit559493657e40d1a9e1e61eef8ff405081d0d4780
treedb8e3c8ea7fc51c73aa19d32848b5541f88bb510
parente4106a939109c5acbacf2c83f8e9f855188c40f2
Revision of help page for getd function

Added russian translation of this page.

Change-Id: Icc8957e795e9bcafae353e44c34b2fa23d73383d
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/getd.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/getd.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/getd.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/getd.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/getd.xml [new file with mode: 0644]