Small improvements of help page for contour2d function (en_US, ru_RU). 94/9994/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 04:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit55a099fed7714c3800251089eec73a556a192864
tree3e8f0fec8cc5eb3c702eecad9b0a33055e23015e
parent1d802dbd23480baf11060f59b26310ee37d6adf4
Small improvements of help page for contour2d function (en_US, ru_RU).

Change-Id: Ief1e7376dc125a55fbe276f3a5d83df410f58402
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/contour2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/contour2d.xml