switch console startup message from alpha to beta. 82/17782/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 08:57:14 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:22:37 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit55b59d5a8fef34dc61d7dae78a7ebab380b690be
treeee1536f0754c0df2c8ddcdae8038e8bc5af8d4f5
parent7efc9c5c43c60e4223464de7570862fdcb17a475
switch console startup message from alpha to beta.

Change-Id: Ibfa37b960f729f6aa6f91f8f65343e326ad5dd89
scilab/etc/scilab.start