Types: checkstyle and comments 06/306/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 15:46:28 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 08:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit55b93b4759706afe1c42d69b3f118b060ed7d511
treec8dbe2b2258bdd7c0e3110679c2f85c4413de18e
parentd3903f27d57c84321630f5e4b8fe8d62b3e2c642
Types: checkstyle and comments
Pass the checkstyle metrics and comments
Pass findbugs (use Long.valuesOf instead of a new call)

Change-Id: Id862d08539ea389f0b7ea03ced45f418075b850d
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabBoolean.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabDouble.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabInteger.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabMList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabString.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabTList.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabType.java