Bug 12028 fixed: The pair drawlater/drawnow did not work as expected 45/10045/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:17:16 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:27:04 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit55d38b7a0a31ac89f3bacaab5334c0a3e1580637
treed5e31292aa14ec4c80ffc70cde54cc9e8956fc54
parentb0a030f4ccb8cf6f60dbf4f4da62082f45f822a9
Bug 12028 fixed: The pair drawlater/drawnow did not work as expected

Change-Id: I88fc34b74461470eb2a650d01aca1f9d17cebf70
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/figure/Figure.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java