* Bug 15363 fixed: h2norm() failed with undefined time domain 07/19707/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 01:15:18 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 13:27:21 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit55eb0e1338264f61250c9a0702806765b7875598
tree3e0c5055fecc9dd4f3d430453e9a2f5c953fa0ac
parent2b7ebef4cc3a4fb72f2c1dac3bd2143762312dad
* Bug 15363 fixed: h2norm() failed with undefined time domain

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15363

Change-Id: Ib294c0341382362259bcce690be08fc16893d7bc
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/control_design/h_infinity/h2norm.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/control_design/h_infinity/h2norm.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/h2norm.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15363.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15363.tst [new file with mode: 0644]