Scicos_blocks: deprecate func_block 56/16756/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 08:33:43 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 14:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit560a0aaa37f14854bd6656d02ebc14114375eca9
tree079a767071863633b39446666cea39ee7c31e7f8
parenta80059feb7d259429c1a564a68aa04a71580408e
Scicos_blocks: deprecate func_block

 * It was problematic because it put a macro in the 'sim' property
 * This block isn't in the palettes and isn't a sub-block of another block

Change-Id: I6c017c3e5257062109518ae1742ad848905ffb9f
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/func_block.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/blocks_link.tst