License.txt: add Luc Devroye 's clcg2.c 18/18618/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:31:20 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit560f9aa8c63eab009f3849b81cd56429c77d02f3
tree5be5f1d0cfe23b28e71cb71368ed349f4177a18f
parent547d80bbd06fbe4d360dc65fbc9395a9a6db48bc
License.txt: add Luc Devroye 's clcg2.c

Change-Id: Ib10f7edbfb88a2b5808caf04f179c7758cf7e6c9
scilab/modules/randlib/license.txt