* Bug 14656 fixed: matrix() page needed some improvements 63/19463/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 19:59:28 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:15:29 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit56103486bd0f6f21ca8a70a817d45bc34634864a
treed6be07bf00adfeacd3df73fbde1b36383a5cb968
parent865889ba31bf76d773d5f25b6d8b195c53e6dcb2
* Bug 14656 fixed: matrix() page needed some improvements

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14656

  * Synopsis for hypermatrix added (report)
  * Headers added
  * Short description more accurate
  * Arguments and description improved:
     - application to cells and structures arrays
     - v(:)
     - overload
  * Examples added for characters, cells, structures
  * "See also" overhauled
  * pt_BR converted into UTF-8

Change-Id: I291e27c8b8f14e274513840599f0bc325861253d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixmanipulation/matrix.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixmanipulation/matrix.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixmanipulation/matrix.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/matrixmanipulation/matrix.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixmanipulation/matrix.xml