Special_functions help: fix for beta 24/12924/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:39:08 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:42:57 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit5622ed221bc129ec21c9c7283b42fbd31303c383
tree7982093daa316f5e705e2e2f183c3919ed875175
parent2ba87b3a1ad446064e099c85af637d1163099434
Special_functions help: fix for beta

In HTML, inferior or equal is &#8804; and not &le;

Change-Id: Ie913bbd882cc7f068c130933ba8bbdf9daccb1a8
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/beta.xml