* Bug 16190 fixed: console width was fixed at 75 in nw and nwni mode 86/21086/8
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 09:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:27:10 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit5624a6f556245e49d3902eec4cb84b0e89589e3c
tree259bc3cc1b5262b082a22367c496a6f3f7b82480
parent15ee250cda306e701b479c42b3fc7484d2974876
* Bug 16190 fixed: console width was fixed at 75 in nw and nwni mode

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16190

Change-Id: Ia214e57b8f3cae2d56c198b0537889d2b877eedc
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp