* Bug #9005 fixed - The bitset function did not have any tests. 65/9865/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit5637f0fc832b7a8ec304da5195c43a3e053c8314
tree6220d80d4eb0a0db5d5465f7c2b87ca962e43be1
parent872e0a3bcaa19dd5865a67f0cc364b81fe1197b4
* Bug #9005 fixed - The bitset function did not have any tests.

Change-Id: Ifaa173d79915bcad42b4af2a6de0b63a20253800
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/bitset.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/bitset.tst [new file with mode: 0644]