Xcos tests: allow CONSTRAINT2_c, EXTRACT, LOOKUP2D, MPBLOCK, MCLOCK_f, ENDBLK and... 75/16575/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:01:55 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:52:45 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit56461c8722e7d56fe92437f957f6068d1373c0ad
tree6e80f00d2e47d8f15a40c0a204ef5e435cb8aa6a
parent9480a7ba473c1c9fecefdcd5ca8879c39e833e82
Xcos tests: allow CONSTRAINT2_c, EXTRACT, LOOKUP2D, MPBLOCK, MCLOCK_f, ENDBLK and FROMWSB blocks to pass 'define' and 'set'

 * blocks_set.tst tests those blocks (makes a "define" and a "set" on all blocks)

Change-Id: I790a1a24a36fe7e98af366514e529e5fcb0a2a8a
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/MCLOCK_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/ENDBLK.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/FROMWSB.sci