bug 3770 test was using numdiff 80/15080/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:50:07 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit566a038281dd3ce8e3dc97e0eb798a45cfa42a31
tree29a0fe4812e8cb6ef2c8ecbe27dcd3db0c432559
parentb1082fdc644acc0f9ae5140612a2d845d52586d6
bug 3770 test was using numdiff

Change-Id: I7a29c9c1b6083c67227683f4a67af0d77af0dc76
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3770.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3770.tst