bug 5425 fixed - Drag and drop of blocks between different scilab versions produced... 10/3810/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 12:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 07:15:49 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
commit566c3bd52b601e4f5abbd477dbd55296062d909f
tree544fa3cf001d398429f14427369a7ca89a598a93
parent48c7b28427ea1b4b1cbe76d017abb16e2424f344
bug 5425 fixed - Drag and drop of blocks between different scilab versions produced an exception

Change-Id: Ic033b045a89874d32adfcebabd1a3ace72ff37bd
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/swing/handler/GraphHandler.java