Bug 11841 fixed: There was no way to search a word in the console. It is now possible... 43/8943/7
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 13:04:34 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 16:56:25 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit56710d734030cba670d7f8785765e9dc3da53438
treecd1afb7b1b48e4b26d2a438e4d5c4fbdf8fc7017
parenteb0c7f086fbea569440b7590b928faacb1d59579
Bug 11841 fixed: There was no way to search a word in the console. It is now possible with F3 or CTRL+F.

Change-Id: I934a3451f6c22ace789c4ba2fc6a0faf4c86fc09
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SciConsole.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/HelpSearchField.java
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration.xml