Fix overflow using lcm with big integers. 96/10396/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:30:43 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:42:33 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit56804f74cb3976cacfefd10b83474f2a4c19578f
tree4c5e76be9d942614a04bd03a8e8530224dfb3c68
parentc19a4f490a4caba04b26e6ae501ab8f39bf40cc9
Fix overflow using lcm with big integers.

Change-Id: Ie9d6febea53e5b061ff8ca649dc404bcfb29060b
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_lcm.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/lcm.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/lcm.tst [new file with mode: 0644]