Bug #10797 fixed - contour, contour2d, contourf did not check input arguments. +... 67/6567/3
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 10:41:23 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 09:19:04 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit56977b8a58e95eadcb6b363dcf80ee162c3d7d27
treebd9aee1d8c995e1eddd2668ab35816ec21d1c227
parentf04428d40cbfc54d34802a04e7dd586e27f1b4f4
Bug #10797 fixed - contour, contour2d, contourf did not check input arguments. + code reorganized ...

Change-Id: Icc2d2593c842f4672e0d90020d45e77ae07b768c
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/contour.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/contour2d.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/contourf.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10797.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10797.tst [new file with mode: 0644]