fix bug 12606: adding of the overloading for grand function '?_grand' 23/15623/6
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:00:50 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:45:00 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit56a7d27f34acf44606396b50d97c5ef2fc008a3a
treeb2ea620d81681909ab8dd845cf2f3e7636c85084
parentfd606e7a298898fb2e8ea75034101779fdd3746a
fix bug 12606: adding of the overloading for grand function '?_grand'

valid for Windows

test_run("randlib","bug_12606",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I59470c64bed84c9af230f0e652c920aa19f36fbd
scilab/modules/randlib/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/randlib/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_grand.cpp
scilab/modules/randlib/src/c/randlib.vcxproj