* Bug #14423 fixed - bench_run did not have a return value, export file was not confi... 21/17821/12
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:41:37 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit56af64f4b02a01e69b9b61762d4c4398e6230ec9
tree9e7d150904d8a0daf9d2cfb88c63a4979c708c51
parent19d6052f15d2450d25becd1151bf3ec719b000f5
* Bug #14423 fixed - bench_run did not have a return value, export file was not configurable

* Bug #9456 fixed  - bench_run did not work on a path or in a toolbox
* Bug #13869 fixed - bench_run with option nb_run=10 did not override the NB RUN tags

Change-Id: Ic00a11e5f0aae492faadac857629f4df192ea6f1
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/bench_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/fr_FR/bench_run.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ja_JP/bench_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/pt_BR/bench_run.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ru_RU/bench_run.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/bench_run.sci
scilab/modules/fftw/tests/benchmarks/bench_fft.tst
scilab/modules/scinotes/tests/benchmarks/is_binary_file.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/time/macros/datevec.sci
scilab/modules/time/macros/weekday.sci