add checkNamedArguments function to get unexpected named arguments. 71/19571/8
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 16:43:06 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:43:01 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit56beef9b8c34e97e6a6164d59234082fa3a8379b
tree4071ad809fbc68bf6604eb5c8cfb822f7e098bf5
parent90b22ec0aba10972d3e0ce2847950c836e478114
add checkNamedArguments function to get unexpected named arguments.

Change-Id: Ie74d090a264559f9248eeacbdda64628e0c787bb
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/context.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/variables.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debuggervisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/variables.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/function.cpp
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/checkNamedArguments.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/includes/core_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_checkNamedArguments.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_debug.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_where.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/checkNamedArguments.tst [new file with mode: 0644]