A warning has been added for 1./x and 1.\x syntax 51/9351/3
authorsteer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 15:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 09:27:35 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit56d16e8be39c72983fb52671c790addd871d4209
treefc23fb9a406ece8e2f901e15ee2ddb08e9ee99e1
parent65ea542620b9289e68a7534087198b4e9c27c920
A warning has been added for 1./x and 1.\x syntax

Change-Id: I745f88011ba0c006b9bea131404bc2f454935aaa
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getval.c