* Bug 13753: dgettext() declared obsolete 33/19533/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 18:25:00 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit56d71bb379287e4c9ce75563a8d388162d70be0a
tree3ff585a5be0e9c91886255b7903c4ccff28a5fe5
parent096037a9932b32454e31f2e3056d4a7a4b5a1ccb
* Bug 13753: dgettext() declared obsolete

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13753

  As dgettext() is now just an alias of sci_gettext declared in localization_gw.cpp,
  i don't know whether it is possible to know inside sci_gettext() if it
  has been called as gettext(domain,text) or _(domain,text)
  (=> no obsolete warning) or as dgettext(..) or _d(..) (=> + warning)

Change-Id: Ia5ee1777cc2310a45f448b3bf13b4e00bc7228c4
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/localization/help/en_US/dgettext.xml
scilab/modules/localization/help/ja_JP/dgettext.xml
scilab/modules/localization/help/ru_RU/dgettext.xml
scilab/modules/localization/help/ru_RU/gettext.xml
scilab/modules/localization/help/ru_RU/underscore.xml
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10654.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10654.tst
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9424.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9424.tst
scilab/modules/localization/tests/unit_tests/dgettext.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/localization/tests/unit_tests/dgettext.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/localization/tests/unit_tests/gettext.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/localization/tests/unit_tests/gettext.tst
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/tbx/testbox/macros/scilab_error.sci
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp