Fix neldermead_configure test (x0 can be a row vector). 76/12576/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:11:04 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit56dd002da1ec9239954a96a4bb53aa4b5d0b4a19
tree5d007c780c6185f6f11f49568a7c6ca4e7601231
parentc3727af65c7710d78c86d3d8b0ed5ea20bbd5a35
Fix neldermead_configure test (x0 can be a row vector).
test_run('optimization', 'neldermead_configure')

Change-Id: I48f144b123aad66cbbb3a0d49d7e507b3eeef95e
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/neldermead/neldermead.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimbase/optimbase_configure.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/neldermead/neldermead_configure.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/neldermead/neldermead_configure.tst