Tiny improvements of narsimul + reglin help pages 37/9837/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:53:57 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit56df91aef6662846f0fbeed71e367a761726a12e
tree1b3817c5571805e61ee42b5d7b12995f8ac7c778
parentb94ed6b786406d2bc1ac9911d4e09691fcd504c7
Tiny improvements of narsimul + reglin help pages

Change-Id: I0418e749df808a5c63b021cbdca814e14bb2dfc3
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/narsimul.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/reglin.xml