japanese translation updated: sync with 5.4. 95/8595/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 10:57:16 +0000 (19:57 +0900)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 11:20:16 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit56e3569507a5787b284cf4b7f2f00ff90d2aed61
treeae56b82b0af30b746ce03717de8dcee810120bc7
parent998cf005769dc99fdd207e18c25a559c100befe6
japanese translation updated: sync with 5.4.

Change-Id: I342f0b962ddf5477295ba553d220fe5384907173
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/polygon/xpoly.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/polygon/xrpoly.xml