memory leak fixed in insertion. 06/16506/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 08:29:01 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 11:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit57156965081e60b784e85cd0798e8bc40b63cd56
tree65338d2b6b0c8fb1f2d721939c071c33c9a4d19b
parenteb02e5bba2df7d3daceb4b1fc1d6c58fddf1f238
memory leak fixed in insertion.

a=12;
b=12;
// extraction od b(1,1) was never deleted
a(1,1) = b(1,1);

// argument colon was never deleted
a(:) = b;

Change-Id: I29144af5cda06ce9c4f5c317405c787412a0d53c
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.hpp