savematfile allows double of any dimension 60/16360/5
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit57409d4c06eac6ed1f3f5822dbed55a8db7cc83c
tree24af1a7e31410514753c7f8288bab3ee8e1499ab
parente1616f350302738bdb5ecbdd4371245b2f65915d
savematfile allows double of any dimension

test_run("compatibility_functions","bug_577",["no_check_error_output" ]);

link : https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16348/

Change-Id: I100be552268b0f88b8a314c6fe52feb6b6a16f11
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_577.dia.ref
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_577.tst