xcosUpdateBlock.xml updated. 69/19069/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:27:45 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commit574c542386ceb6426b8f5bd85e36ba7774879983
tree1b1dfd898cdef8df3cdf24e5e24d1aaae51118aa
parentf00e7e9d9f72a8a503eb4529012962cbf0296f0a
xcosUpdateBlock.xml updated.

Change-Id: I9177474236dcd336c1f66baa90a090949a46dc67
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/xcosUpdateBlock.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/scilab_utilities_functions/xcosUpdateBlock.xml