*Bug #10777 fixed - Home and End keys trapped 26/14426/4
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 09:59:05 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit574f022703a17473824fcc004150c882d5c34338
treecace65d45a3a2238fce005bd759fcb20f0240987
parent59da1b3cba26554aa40421d219d0312167d9b6cd
*Bug #10777 fixed - Home and End keys trapped

Change-Id: If62aa4ea389cacf54e321575cee973630e8f2f90
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/console/src/c/cmdLine/getKey.c
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10777.tst [new file with mode: 0644]