checkstyle - removing RedundantThrows 70/16570/1
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 18:12:11 +0000 (15:12 -0300)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:56:27 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit577658733de5cfb9fdda8ea58d5ba7c54cff15ca
tree1066ae55943c0a7ccfe4322e82f2506ab22fdd6b
parentaae075dc65d1760cfc7e19ec91f77d2f0e6be335
checkstyle - removing RedundantThrows

Removed on the release 6.2
http://checkstyle.sourceforge.net/releasenotes.html#Release_6.2

Change-Id: I2e8f009da14146c7f5ed101606a69bcb15a0c374
(cherry picked from commit 713adeae49eb5a95c83877c32e3a5264d9a65f2e)
scilab/checkstyle/scilab_checkstyle_convention.xml