help figure_properties: "See also" improved 00/18800/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 01:48:42 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:13:15 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
commit577b61c47dcd396439ebe17da65f10513525a8f2
tree758d26df84edc3b3dcfdc6e951e890938821e55d
parenta210c0cc0e780cde6c2d8f5b90a0c5a156a122ed
help figure_properties: "See also" improved

Change-Id: Ib44130b78c8dbc692ffff4539737bc1776a0b8c0
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/figure_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/figure_operations/figure_properties.xml