ast: serialization, get string size after converstion to take care of multibyte chars 60/16960/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:08:44 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit577f24687e9a6eb3415d163e3cf67569a83bd2c5
tree6de383175f1f352dcd59e47a5149d15cb1619dc4
parentb8cce2ed43326673023aa4e3558d527d8bb4f3e3
ast: serialization, get string size after converstion to take care of multibyte chars

function test_string()
    disp("chaîne avec des caractères spéciaux");
endfunction

Change-Id: I47328be07fe4b54b278d1536c575f8bad4e3e339
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/serializervisitor.hxx