* Bug #10546 fixed - Help of fileinfo had to be updated. 04/11004/4
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:43:40 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:57:33 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit57894b686b3449c12d125d2966624dcb841bfb63
tree6ae592be851cc639def54fa6289f23aea0a03a24
parentb92def1f2fc7c1d221045e47f362758eeb275cd0
* Bug #10546 fixed - Help of fileinfo had to be updated.

Change-Id: Ie3a4a7310779ec465b4a95f4ba03dcde151d4c0a
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fileinfo.xml