Prefs: don't display previous-proxy (internal use) 33/13933/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:19:39 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:33:14 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit579d6ed7c652a38bb79d986edc8354dd3ea0f938
treeecb572a0419633615cd4dc23800e7efd14623e16
parent35d1a11ad7737aa917dba3daaa1a9c03e3a71009
Prefs: don't display previous-proxy (internal use)

Change-Id: I2b391c9fe3a2318e8761ac99d8ca8662c3193230
scilab/modules/gui/etc/XConfiguration-web.xsl