differential_equations is no more a dynamic module 76/14576/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 15:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 17:05:34 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit57a4321ca57b0c3fa39effc1a983e005cdb437be
tree60b320d8cdff3c8ceaf12c737dfe2a5d6ded1081
parentabce57abe7983293c0ab02f7903b71e9306dda0a
differential_equations is no more a dynamic module

Change-Id: Ibbcdf2913b255f6306ea12d13480959f492850c8
scilab/modules/differential_equations/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/differential_equations/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/differential_equations/includes/differential_equations_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/differential_equations/includes/dynlib_differential_equations_gw.h
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/differential_equations_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/differential_equations_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/differential_equations_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/functions_manager/functions_manager.vcxproj
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/dynamic_modules.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/dynamic_modules.cpp
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in