sparse matrix must be row major like Scilab 5. 30/15230/13
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 07:56:59 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit57a44b3fa6ebb0a4a5706dcbc877f5e75e214496
tree09eb43bbd3d0d7a1e1d2796259244e8ce6dfc67e
parent833070a4943de7bfe8dcfd963dc8800a98dcd521
sparse matrix must be row major like Scilab 5.

Change-Id: I39ecfa0f0684020cc14fe7dd07b4adc2ea04042e
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/matrixiterator.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/sparse.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/sparseOp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/type_traits.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sp2adj.cpp