Xcos help: add notes about the use of scicos_simulate 54/14554/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 13:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerVlad <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 13:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit57a777b66fbfe227121de4fc1cebede635e9590e
tree8648f850f9f7f1038b2f50a8e8707b2d52f740ff
parent971e5b9967f72e60d12f736190ef9ea1556515e9
Xcos help: add notes about the use of scicos_simulate

Change-Id: Ic39af80beb3d5cb19f2095c9e82fe3d74668699d
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/batch_functions/scicos_simulate.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sinks_pal/ENDBLK.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sinks_pal/END_c.xml