Fix a wrong declaration 10/13010/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 06:19:37 +0000 (07:19 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit57c79174769b82547fe8f766475efa10320cf888
tree17021a6a0aeaddcd3814991e5b8dcd89e7e3624f
parent2c7f18b8656790cdb6a1047907750af710a73262
Fix a wrong declaration

Change-Id: If66778837ba807bcf04a7a3c7d1318366b7e20e5
scilab/modules/core/src/c/tmpdir.c