Second try about: * Bug #12520 fixed - Improve the description of the size in... 10/11310/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 08:37:13 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit57d05bac516d60b0a35648a31d121783fe9f883a
tree8e289c72187127a94d8b720aeaa047aa0a243d33
parent4e90bc366e8472b6d7de2628565c640e6ae27d4c
Second try about:     * Bug #12520 fixed - Improve the description of the size in the browservar.

Change-Id: Id97c4834fd59a3c9821a4f0fb7f788c3b72dee98
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/UpdateBrowseVar.cpp
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/SwingScilabVariableBrowser.java