* Bug 15860 fixed: [,] with cblock had troubles 04/20604/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 11:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit57dfaae8add68163ab0d5772bad7a471524d2c69
treed6b655263c90288ab58b197bff60c0a13d18d194
parent2c554160346974eec4f7c7f8323258ce1299b9ba
* Bug 15860 fixed: [,] with cblock had troubles

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15860

  Requirements to merge first:
    https://codereview.scilab.org/20594
    https://codereview.scilab.org/20600

Change-Id: I72b48b6bdecf69357a61a7a94aca29edc7095b96
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/cblock_concat.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%b_c_cblock.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%c_c_cblock.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%cblock_c_b.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%cblock_c_c.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%cblock_c_generic.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%cblock_c_i.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%cblock_c_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%generic_c_cblock.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_c_cblock.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_c_cblock.sci