Manage path to certificates for curl. 14/14814/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 12:54:15 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:54:29 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit57f0015f54890ecc3ce2a727776cb6d7621541c0
tree1354c8cdd79b5ce594e74e90b5e70bf907ded913
parent591956515c4aa272c424d7a61925cb6243a293de
Manage path to certificates for curl.

Change-Id: I8d2e54ea1c19da794066e3ba10421a679e0ec4a1
scilab/modules/fileio/etc/fileio.start