* Bug 16246 fixed: now isvector works for all generic types 33/21133/17
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 15:10:39 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit57f0e8c8fddf8aaf46a1a249522a1072d000670a
treea736ee691d395dd6ee42fceb753e704645fce000
parent60816074221bbe7771678321b4cc4cd2bf212557
* Bug 16246 fixed: now isvector works for all generic types

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16246

Change-Id: Ied0e54ebbda3233c42a349295ca5bb15d74766de
15 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/arrayof.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/list.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/types.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/list.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/elem_func_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/gw_elementary_functions.h
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_isvector.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16246.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isvector.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_isvector.sci [new file with mode: 0644]