remove deprecated files 81/12481/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 18:24:21 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit57fa3a602e930dc240235849e428d33817c08c11
treef81f297616cf7fe218df6376326cb74e1fd7b5a4
parent31c358307bb23bdfbc5559a39b16762b8f8d04c8
remove deprecated files

Change-Id: I6292ad1ac0305425bcdaa57ad270cdd622a653ff
scilab/modules/mpi/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/mpi/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/mpi/VERSION [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/changelog.txt [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/licence.txt [deleted file]