Optimization: let tests pass 93/18793/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 10:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit58066506f756e95f18035ac55dc0dce35394ec66
tree2f6c9df5ea181c07fea9e3c8e6f2153366053d24
parent6e676cbcd8144925c17fcb9414bc6aea5368788e
Optimization: let tests pass

 * numderivative.tst still doesn't pass because of the error on matrix multiplication with mismatching dimensions

Change-Id: I3b72f1053160899538a238ba0ef1175e96344abc
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/neldermead_summary.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_summary.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/%mps_string.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/neldermead/%TNELDER_string.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/neldermead/%TNMPLOT_string.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/neldermead/neldermead_search.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/neldermead/neldermead_updatesimp.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimbase/%TOPTIM_string.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/lmitool.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/lmitool.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optimbase/optimbase_newdestroy.dia.ref