[debugger] stop on break point fixed. 28/21428/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 07:21:30 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit5812c3a2b09ab383e521f5a0a31db586da55add8
tree48675364a5da4481a3c4a8b88b38622549898fe2
parent1093d71a937c2e18023134b9c5dc46349547a2a5
[debugger] stop on break point fixed.

Change-Id: Ia0904aa01177a7f1eb1ee74c12ff0a1b66c3e12e
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugmanager.cpp