mgeti function plugged. 46/12146/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 10:30:48 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit581571ac23266e3c28f071e8271f6e2009c91e15
treecfc7327b74486aa8e5f130b20a76330af48dc299
parent67396899fa54c7f49d08bd505701e6e78bd84878
mgeti function plugged.

test_run("fileio","mgeti",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: If304e2b575414d70765c9aa88d429b5433e2507b
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mgeti.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mgeti.tst
scilab/modules/integer/macros/mgeti.sci [new file with mode: 0644]