Bug 10122 fixed: Function replot cannot be used in 3D 93/13793/4
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:49:31 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:45:48 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit582f9ab171975ae240f6bc88eb2b7eca029c6422
treea3e3d688931836d5efc9d82d0ce153f9f49fb8c4
parent11ef14ad9e0a43eca8ebcccb54230f794bddaed1
Bug 10122 fixed: Function replot cannot be used in 3D

Change-Id: Ia646f47aa164d52c0382d52807e778152d293663
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/replot.sci